Cute Legend of Zelda Wallpaper (Link Sleeping!)

 

Legend of Zelda Link sleeping on your desktopRats, Link fell asleep on your desktop again! Every week this happens, God, somebody get him some coffee or something. Whatever, at least you get a free wallpaper. O3O

But I digress~. Click the image for the full wallpaper size and download download download!

The other day, I was listening to the Song of Healing, from Legend of Zelda Majora’s Mask, because I had the lyrics stuck in my head, and you know how that goes. I listened to it and thought that I should do a vocal version, or at least make a version that features a violin. I ended up doing the latter (probably since I finished the midi file at like 1 am), and needed a background image, so here it is.

Check out the insanely cool remix HERE.
– SHIVERS

POST NOTES

  • Wow, I kind of spammed you with links there.
  • OH HAHAHA IT’S A PUN. LIKE, LINKS? LINK? I’m a genius. A lot more thought goes into these posts than you people realize. I mean, each word is just le mot juste here.
About Ragtime

I do stuff and stuff.

Posted on January 31, 2011, in Computer Art, Creations, Music, Nintendo, Series, Video Game Remixes, Wallpaper and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

